Get Adobe Flash player

Reviews

a month ago
I have been using All American Carpet Cleaning And Restoration for about 10 years. They always do a great job every time and their customer service is awesome. Best carpet cleaning and water damage restoration in Tulsa.

3 months ago
Very glad we reached out to this company – Daniel did a great job and got all of the back room white again, after our ailing dog failed to keep her bladder in check during her last week’s with us. We even have a RugDoctor and it doesn’t even come close. Will use again! Great value.


2 months ago
Good service, fast work, good price.

11 months ago
Used them when we first moved into our house 2 years ago almost. They sent Daniel out and he did an amazing job, even tacked down some loose carpet in one of our rooms for free. The carpets looked brand new. Had Daniel back out today 2 years later and again, my carpets look brand new, and his patch work from 2 years ago is still holding strong! Great service, great quality, great price. Highly recommend. I won’t use anyone else.


a year ago
Prompt and immediate response. Needed carpet repaired. Got next day serve. Daniel did an amazing job and is very knowledgeable and skilled at what he does. I really wanted to stretch the carpet; the idea of a patch didn’t sound good at all (nobody wants to patch though!). But he did an excellent job with a minimal patch I can’t notice unless I look for it.


a year ago
We have had really great work done every time we get our houses cleaned, that’s why we keep calling them back. When we arrive to show a house, they leave it ready to show each time. We even thought we had a property we were going to have to put new carpet in, Nope! All American really did a great job. They keep us as clients because they keep us happy. It’s also comforting to speak with same reliable staff to answer your calls. The quality is great-give them a try! Next time you’ll know who to call.


a year ago
Awesome customer service! Daniel was fantastic at his job! I had stains that I thought would never come up from the high traffic walk-in area, and he made the place look brand new again! Will definitely be referring them to everyone I know and will definitely be using them again! Thanks!


a year ago
I’ve had them out to the house on more than one occasion and they have proven themselves to be reliable each time. Daniel has been good with communicating on arrival times and during the job he has been very knowledgeable and efficient.


a year ago
Carpet cleaning service was fast and efficient. The tech did a wonderful job and even through in a small room I had at no extra charge. A good value for the service.


a year ago
These guys are great. We have used them for a few years now and always know our carpeting will look like new even with our teenagers and pets. After they leave it makes me almost for a minute like carpeting. Daniel is great and we will be calling them again.


Silvia

a year ago
I would highly recommend All American Carpet Cleaning and Restoration, fast service and I’m very satisfied with the result.Daniel did a great job in our family room, it looks like a brand new carpet even in the high traffic area looks like new. He also did a small area at not extra charge. I’m probably going to have them back to do other areas at our house.


 JT

11 months ago
Got into a rental where the carpet was a smelly, greasy nightmare. Daniel and All American were wonderful to work with, and made a spectacular difference! I highly recommend them!

Schedule Now

Schedule Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Facebook Likes

Commercial & Residential

commercial and residential carpet cleaning, Tulsa
sidebar

Get Quote

All American Carpet Cleaning & Restoration, Carpet & Rug Cleaners, Tulsa, OK